Chick-fil-A Calories and Nutrition Reference
Quick answer: Every verified calorie figure in our dataset — 132 listings across 12 categories, with the Berry Parfait and Fruit Cup each listed in two — is in the table below, each with its serving basis, because a calorie figure without its basis is how readers get misled (a salad "with dressing" and the same salad "without" can differ by 300 Cal). Scope, stated plainly: this dataset verified calories only. Protein, fat, sodium, sugar and fibre were not collected in this pass, so they are not printed — any figure of that kind on this site in future will come from the official per-item pages or not at all.
Where the full nutrition panels live
The official Nutrition & Allergens page — chick-fil-a.com/nutrition-allergens — carries the interactive nutrition and allergen tables, including a kid's meals section (entrée-only basis) and a trays section. That page shows no effective or updated date, and no PDF version was found; we cite it by URL and our check date (Oct 25, 2026), never by an invented "effective date." Customisation changes nutrition values; the official per-item pages are authoritative for the item as you actually order it.
| Item | Serving | Calories |
|---|---|---|
| Chicken & Waffles Breakfast Sandwich w/ Chick-fil-A® Filet | 1 sandwich | 530 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chicken & Waffles Breakfast Sandwich w/ Spicy Filet | 1 sandwich | 530 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chicken & Waffles Breakfast Sandwich w/ Grilled Filet | 1 sandwich | 440 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chick-fil-A® Chicken Biscuit | 1 biscuit | 460 Cal (per Biscuit) |
| Spicy Chicken Biscuit | 1 biscuit | 450 Cal (per Biscuit) |
| Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Minis® | 4 count | 360 Cal (per 4 Chick-n-Minis) |
| Egg White Grill | 1 sandwich | 300 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Hash Brown Scramble Burrito | 1 burrito | 700 Cal (per Burrito) |
| Hash Brown Scramble Bowl | 1 bowl | 470 Cal (per Bowl) |
| Chicken, Egg & Cheese Biscuit | 1 biscuit | 550 Cal (per Biscuit) |
| Bacon, Egg & Cheese Biscuit | 1 biscuit | 420 Cal (per Biscuit) |
| Sausage, Egg & Cheese Biscuit | 1 biscuit | 620 Cal (per Biscuit) |
| Chicken, Egg & Cheese Muffin | 1 sandwich | 410 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Bacon, Egg & Cheese Muffin | 1 sandwich | 300 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Sausage, Egg & Cheese Muffin | 1 sandwich | 490 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Hash Browns | 1 serving | 270 Cal (per Serving) |
| Berry Parfait | 1 serving | 270 Cal (per Serving) |
| Fruit Cup | 1 serving | 70 Cal (per Serving) |
| Chicken & Waffles Sandwich w/ Chick-fil-A® Filet | 1 sandwich (entree size, served from 10:30 a.m.) | 690 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chicken & Waffles Sandwich w/ Spicy Filet | 1 sandwich (entree size, served from 10:30 a.m.) | 710 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chicken & Waffles Sandwich w/ Grilled Filet | 1 sandwich (entree size, served from 10:30 a.m.) | 540 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chick-fil-A® Chicken Sandwich | 1 sandwich | 420 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chick-fil-A® Deluxe Sandwich | 1 sandwich | 490 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Spicy Chicken Sandwich | 1 sandwich | 450 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Spicy Deluxe Sandwich | 1 sandwich | 540 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Grilled Chicken Sandwich | 1 sandwich | 390 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chick-fil-A® Grilled Chicken Club Sandwich | 1 sandwich | 520 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| Chick-fil-A Cool Wrap® | 1 wrap (entree) | 660 Cal (per Entree) |
| Chick-fil-A® Nuggets | Entree (count not stated on category page; 8-count is the standard entree referenced in official nutrition data) | 250 Cal (per Entree) |
| Grilled Nuggets | Entree (count not stated on category page) | 130 Cal (per Entree) |
| Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Strips® | Entree (count not stated on category page) | 310 Cal (per Entree) |
| Cobb Salad | 1 salad | 830 Cal (per Salad (includes toppings and dressing)) |
| Spicy Southwest Salad | 1 salad | 680 Cal (per Salad (includes toppings and dressing)) |
| Market Salad | 1 salad | 550 Cal (per Salad (includes toppings and dressing)) |
| Chick-fil-A Waffle Potato Fries® | 1 serving (size not stated on category page) | 420 Cal (per Serving) |
| Fruit Cup | 1 serving | 70 Cal (per Serving) |
| Side Salad | 1 serving | 470 Cal (per Serving) |
| Mac & Cheese | 1 serving (size not stated on category page) | 450 Cal (per Serving) |
| Chicken Noodle Soup | 1 serving (cup/bowl not stated on category page) | 190 Cal (per Serving) |
| Original Flavor Waffle Potato Chips | 1 serving/bag | 220 Cal (per Serving) |
| Chick-fil-A® Sauce Flavored Waffle Potato Chips | 1 serving/bag | 210 Cal (per Serving) |
| Buddy Fruits® Apple Sauce | 1 container | 45 Cal (per Container) |
| Kale Crunch Side | 1 serving | 170 Cal (per Serving) |
| Berry Parfait | 1 serving | 270 Cal (per Serving) |
| 5 Ct Nuggets Kid's Meal | 5-count nuggets entree; meal includes a choice of small side (Buddy Fruits® Apple Sauce, Mac & Cheese, Waffle Potato Fries®, or Fruit Cup), a kid's size drink and a prize, per official item page | 160 Cal (Entrée only (per official item page: 'Nutrition Information – Entrée Only')) |
| 5 Ct Grilled Nuggets Kid's Meal | 5-count grilled nuggets entree; meal includes side, drink and prize (see official Kids Meals page) | 80 Cal (per Entree — entrée only; side, kid's drink and prize not included) |
| 2 Ct Chick-n-Strips® Kid's Meal | 2-count strips entree; meal includes side, drink and prize (see official Kids Meals page) | 200 Cal (per Entree — entrée only; side, kid's drink and prize not included) |
| Mac & Cheese Kid's Meal | Mac & Cheese entree served with a side and a beverage, per official Kids Meals page announcement | 450 Cal (per Entree — entrée only; side, kid's drink and prize not included) |
| Pineapple Dragonfruit & Sprite® | 1 container | 190 Cal (per Container) |
| Pineapple Dragonfruit Lemonade | 1 container | 290 Cal (per Container) |
| Pineapple Dragonfruit Sunjoy® | 1 container | 240 Cal (per Container) |
| Pineapple Dragonfruit Teas | 1 container | 150 Cal (per Container) |
| Chick-fil-A® Lemonade | 1 container (size not stated on category page) | 260 Cal (per Container) |
| Chick-fil-A® Diet Lemonade | 1 container (size not stated on category page) | 60 Cal (per Container) |
| Sunjoy® (1/2 Sweet Tea, 1/2 Lemonade) | 1 container | 240 Cal (per Container) |
| Sunjoy® (1/2 Sweet Tea, 1/2 Diet Lemonade) | 1 container | 110 Cal (per Container) |
| Sunjoy® (1/2 Unsweet Tea, 1/2 Lemonade) | 1 container | 160 Cal (per Container) |
| Sunjoy® (1/2 Unsweet Tea, 1/2 Diet Lemonade) | 1 container | 35 Cal (per Container) |
| Freshly-Brewed Sweetened Iced Tea | 1 container | 120 Cal (per Container) |
| Freshly-Brewed Unsweetened Iced Tea | 1 container | 0 Cal (per Container) |
| DASANI® Bottled Water | 1 bottle | 0 Cal (per Bottle) |
| Honest Kids® Apple Juice | 1 container | 35 Cal (per Container) |
| Simply Orange® | 1 container | 160 Cal (per Container) |
| 1% Chocolate Milk | 1 container | 140 Cal (per Container) |
| 1% Milk | 1 container | 90 Cal (per Container) |
| Dr Pepper® | 1 container (fountain; size not stated on category page) | 170 Cal (per Container) |
| Coca-Cola® | 1 container (fountain; size not stated on category page) | 170 Cal (per Container) |
| Seasonal Gallon Beverages | Gallon; nutrition per 12 oz serving | 210 Cal (per 12oz serving) |
| Gallon Beverages | Gallon; nutrition per 12 oz serving | 190 Cal (per 12oz serving) |
| Hot Coffee | 1 container | 0 Cal (per Container) |
| Iced Coffee | 1 serving | 260 Cal (per Serving) |
| Cream Cold Brew | 1 serving | 520 Cal (per Serving) |
| Vanilla Milkshake | 1 milkshake | 580 Cal (per Milkshake (Amount per serving, official item page)) |
| Chocolate Milkshake | 1 milkshake | 600 Cal (per Milkshake) |
| Strawberry Milkshake | 1 milkshake | 560 Cal (per Milkshake) |
| Cookies & Cream Milkshake | 1 milkshake | 630 Cal (per Milkshake) |
| S'mores Milkshake | 1 milkshake | 640 Cal (per Milkshake) |
| S'mores Frosted Coffee | 1 serving | 400 Cal (per Serving) |
| Frosted Lemonade | 1 serving | 350 Cal (per Serving) |
| Pineapple Dragonfruit Frosted Lemonade | 1 serving | 360 Cal (per Serving) |
| Frosted Coffee | 1 serving | 260 Cal (per Serving) |
| Frosted Sodas | 1 serving | 320 Cal (per Serving) |
| Floats | 1 serving | 320 Cal (per Serving) |
| Chick-fil-A® Icedream® Cup | 1 cup | 140 Cal (per Cup) |
| Chick-fil-A® Icedream® Cone | 1 cone | 180 Cal (per Cone) |
| Chocolate Chunk Cookie | 1 cookie | 370 Cal (per Cookie) |
| Chocolate Fudge Brownie | 1 brownie | 370 Cal (per Brownie) |
| Barbeque Sauce | 1 container | 45 Cal (per Container) |
| Chick-fil-A® Sauce | 1 container | 140 Cal (per Container) |
| Garden Herb Ranch Sauce | 1 container | 100 Cal (per Container) |
| Honey Mustard Sauce | 1 container | 50 Cal (per Container) |
| Polynesian Sauce | 1 container | 110 Cal (per Container) |
| Sweet & Spicy Sriracha Sauce | 1 container | 45 Cal (per Container) |
| Zesty Buffalo Sauce | 1 container | 25 Cal (per Container) |
| Honey Roasted BBQ Sauce | 1 packet | 60 Cal (per Packet) |
| Avocado Lime Ranch Dressing | 1 packet | 310 Cal (per Packet) |
| Creamy Salsa Dressing | 1 packet | 290 Cal (per Packet) |
| Fat-Free Honey Mustard Dressing | 1 packet | 90 Cal (per Packet) |
| Garden Herb Ranch Dressing | 1 packet | 280 Cal (per Packet) |
| Light Balsamic Vinaigrette Dressing | 1 packet | 80 Cal (per Packet) |
| Light Italian Dressing | 1 packet | 25 Cal (per Packet) |
| Zesty Apple Cider Vinaigrette Dressing | 1 packet | 230 Cal (per Packet) |
| Grilled Chicken Bundle | Bundle; serves 10 | 460 Cal (per Sandwich) |
| 30 ct Chick-fil-A® Nuggets Football-Shaped Tray | 30-count tray | 950 Cal (per Tray) |
| Chick-fil-A Nugget Trays | Small 64 nuggets / Medium 120 / Large 200 (per official catering FAQ); serves 8-25 | 30 Cal (per Nugget) |
| Chilled Chick-fil-A® Nugget Trays | Small/Medium/Large; serves 8-25 (reheatable) | 30 Cal (per Nugget) |
| Chick-n-Strips™ Trays | Small 24 / Medium 45 / Large 75 strips per official catering FAQ; serves 8-25 | 110 Cal (per Chick-n-Strip) |
| Chilled Chick-n-Strips® Trays | Small/Medium/Large; serves 8-25 (reheatable) | 110 Cal (per Chick-n-Strip) |
| Chilled Grilled Chicken Sub Sandwich Tray | Small 6 / Medium 12 / Large 16 halves per official catering FAQ; serves 6-16 | 220 Cal (per Half Sandwich) |
| Spicy Chilled Grilled Chicken Sub Sandwich Tray | Serves 6-16 | 220 Cal (per Half Sandwich) |
| Chick-fil-A® Cool Wrap Trays | Small 6 / Medium 10 / Large 14 halves per official catering FAQ; serves 6-14 | 480 Cal (per Half Wrap) |
| Southwest Veggie Wrap Trays | Serves 6-14 | 460 Cal (per Half Wrap) |
| Spicy Cool Wrap® Trays | Serves 6-14 | 480 Cal (per Half Wrap) |
| Fruit Tray | Small serves 12 / Large serves 26 per official catering FAQ | 780 Cal (per Tray) |
| Mac & Cheese Tray | Small serves 10 / Large serves 20 per official catering FAQ | 4930 Cal (per Tray) |
| Garden Salad Tray | Small serves 6 / Large serves 14 per official catering FAQ (trays page header shows serves 5-10 grouping) | 310 Cal (per Tray) |
| Kale Crunch Side Tray | Small serves 10 / Large serves 20 per official catering FAQ | 1160 Cal (per Tray) |
| Chocolate Chunk Cookie Tray | Small serves 12 / Large serves 24 per official catering FAQ | 370 Cal (per Cookie) |
| Chocolate Fudge Brownie Tray | Small serves 12 / Large serves 24 per official catering FAQ | 190 Cal (per Brownie Half) |
| Cookie & Brownie Tray | Serves 12-24 | 280 Cal (per Cookie / per Brownie half) |
| Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Minis® Tray | Small tray: 20 Chick-n-Minis, serves 5 · Large tray: 40 Chick-n-Minis, serves 10 | 90 Cal (per Chick-n-Mini (official page states nutrition values are per Chick-n-Mini; no whole-tray total published)) |
| Chick-fil-A® Chicken Sandwich Packaged Meal | 1 packaged meal | 1010 Cal (per Meal) |
| Spicy Chicken Sandwich Packaged Meal | 1 packaged meal | 1040 Cal (per Meal) |
| 8 ct Chick-fil-A® Nuggets Packaged Meal | 1 packaged meal (8 ct nuggets) | 840 Cal (per Meal) |
| Chilled Grilled Chicken Sub Packaged Meal | 1 packaged meal | 1090 Cal (per Meal) |
| Spicy Chilled Grilled Chicken Sub Sandwich Packaged Meal | 1 packaged meal | 1080 Cal (per Meal) |
| Chick-fil-A® Cool Wrap Packaged Meal | 1 packaged meal | 1250 Cal (per Meal) |
| Spicy Cool Wrap® Packaged Meal | 1 packaged meal | 940 Cal (per Meal) |
| Southwest Veggie Wrap Packaged Meal | 1 packaged meal | 1190 Cal (per Meal) |
| Chick-fil-A Chick-n-Strips® Family Style Meal | Family style meal; nutrition stated per serving | 430 Cal (per Serving) |
| Chick-fil-A® Nuggets Family Style Meal | Family style meal; nutrition stated per serving | 430 Cal (per Serving) |
| Grilled Nuggets Family Style Meal | Family style meal; nutrition stated per serving | 430 Cal (per Serving) |
Prices for every row are on the complete menu, checked in October 2026. Prices checked October 2026 · Prices may vary by restaurant.
Basis rules used on this page
- Prices: rows with a figure carry a price checked in October 2026 (note above); all other rows keep "Check your restaurant for pricing." Kids' meal prices are whole-meal prices, while their calorie figures are entrée only — the two columns do not describe the same basis.
- Entrée salads (Cobb 830, Spicy Southwest 680, Market 550) include toppings and dressing — do not add a dressing packet again.
- Kids' meal figures are entrée only — side, drink and prize excluded.
- Chick-n-Minis Tray is per mini (90 Cal); Mac & Cheese Tray (4,930 Cal) is per tray, size unspecified — never convert it per serving.
- Nuggets/Strips entrée figures are per Entrée, count not stated on the official category page.
- Dressing packets and dipping sauces are separate rows in the sauces table — add them when you total your own meal.
Source: chick-fil-a.com (official) · Last verified Oct 25, 2026 · Report a correction
FAQ
Where can I find Chick-fil-A protein, sodium or allergen information? On the official Nutrition & Allergens page (chick-fil-a.com/nutrition-allergens) and the official per-item pages. This reference publishes calories only, because calories are what our verification pass collected — see allergens & gluten-free for the safety-critical guidance.
Why do other sites show different calories for the same item? Usually a different basis: with vs without dressing, entrée vs meal, or a stale menu. Every figure here names its basis and its check date.
Are these figures exact for my order? They are the official standard-build figures. Customisation, portioning and preparation vary — the official item page for your exact build is authoritative.
Related pages
Allergens & gluten-free · Healthy ordering · Salads & wraps · Complete menu